ATMS Events

ATMS Events

September 2019

GIT: Reset the Second Brain Through Colonic Irrigation

Anna Paredes
Online
Tue, 17th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Other

The Palliative Connection: Where does Massage and Bodywork fit in?

Michelle Vassallo
Online
Wed, 18th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Assessing and Treating Hip Pain and Dysfunction with Remedial Massage Techniques

Chris O’Brien
Hobart , TAS
Sun, 22nd Sep
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

October 2019

An Integrative Approach to the Treatment of Atopic Dermatitis

Professor Michael Tirant
Online
Tue, 15th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

ATMS Code of Conduct

Robert Medhurst
Online
Wed, 16th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Nervous System Balancing for Manual Therapists

Roger Gilchrist
Adelaide , SA
Sun, 20th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm ACDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Mitochondria: Beyond ATP

Annalies Corse
Online
Tue, 22nd Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Lymphatics Considerations in Infection, Chronic Disease and Post-Surgical Swelling

Prue Eddie
Online
Wed, 23rd Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Clinical Diagnosis of Non-Specific Symptoms

Lynette Harrison
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 27th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Ingestive

Assessing and Treating Hip Pain and Dysfunction with Remedial Massage Techniques

Chris O’Brien
Perth , WA
Sun, 27th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AWST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Asthma: Diagnosis & Treatment

Giselle Cooke
Online
Tue, 29th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

The Posology of Herbal Medicine

Deanne Apostolou
Online
Wed, 30th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

November 2019

National Seminar Series: Connective Tissue Dynamics: From Health to Disease

Michael Stanborough and Prue Eddie
Gold Coast , QLD
Sat, 2nd Nov
9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

National Seminar Series: Connective Tissue Dynamics: From Health to Disease

Michael Stanborough and Prue Eddie
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 3rd Nov
9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Homeopathic Treatment of Grief

Lynette Harrison
Online
Wed, 6th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Diagnosis & Treatment of Thyroid disorders

Brad McEwen
Online
Tue, 12th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

How to build your Professional brand using Instagram

Kirryn Zerna
Online
Wed, 13th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Acupressure for the Digestive System

John Kirkwood
Tweed Heads , NSW
Sat, 16th Nov – Sun, 17th Nov
9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Microcirculation: The key to Healing

Geoff Beaty
Online
Tue, 19th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Bruxism: A common Condition that is easy to miss

Ron Ehrlich
Online
Wed, 20th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Other

Acupressure for the Digestive System

John Kirkwood
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 23rd Nov – Sun, 24th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm ACDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Introduction to Bamboo and Hot Stone Massage

Deborah Winchester
Melbourne , VIC
Sun, 24th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Assessing and Treating Hip Pain and Dysfunction with Remedial Massage Techniques

Chris O’Brien
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 24th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Upper Cross Syndrome – Related to Specific MSK Conditions & Altered Biomechanics of the Cervical & Thoracic spine

Rob Orr
Online
Tue, 26th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Herbal Adaptogens in the form of teas and tonics to Support the stress Response

Anthia Koullouros
Online
Wed, 27th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Introduction to Bamboo and Hot Stone Massage

Deborah Winchester
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 30th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks