ATMS Events

EVENTS

April 2021

Hypnosis Principles for Natural Therapists

Leon Cowen
Online
Wed, 28th Apr
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Other

May 2021

Side Lying Massage Techniques

Rafael Bucater
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 2nd May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Adhesion & Swelling- Is There a Link?

Jan Hunter
Milton , NSW
Sun, 2nd May
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series: Chronic Oedema Management, the Role of Non-Specialist Allied Health Professionals

Jan Douglass
Online
Mon, 3rd May – Fri, 7th May
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Acupressure for the Digestive System

John Kirkwood
Hobart , TAS
Sat, 15th May – Sun, 16th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

TMJ Dysfunction and the ANS- An Integrative Approach

Conny Pulvermacher
Newcastle , NSW
Sun, 16th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Collagen

Annalies Corse
Online
Tue, 18th May
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar Series: Supporting the Ageing Ovary with Chinese Medicine

Peter Kington
Online
Wed, 19th May – Wed, 26th May
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Traditional Chinese Medicine

Advanced Dorn Method

Jason Mallia
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 22nd May – Sun, 23rd May
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Identifying Water Damage in Your Patient’s Home

Amie Skilton
Online
Tue, 25th May
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Other

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Sydney

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 30th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Adhesion & Swelling- Is There a Link?

Jan Hunter
Wollongong , NSW
Sun, 30th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

June 2021

Homeopathic Potencies & Dosages

Shilpa Bhouraskar
Online
Tue, 1st Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Structural Integration

Michael Stanborough
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 5th Jun – Sun, 6th Jun
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Transition to Practice: From the Classroom to Clinic

Christine Pope & Betty Tannous
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 6th Jun
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Other

The Role of Kinesiology in Nutritional Medicine

Hugo Tobar
Online
Wed, 9th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar Series: Fascia & Fascial Mobilisation Therapy

Rob Orr
Online
Mon, 14th Jun – Fri, 18th Jun
12:00pm-2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Why is PANDAS/PANS on the rise?

Dr Leila Masson
Online
Tue, 15th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

TMJ Dysfunction and the ANS- An Integrative Approach

Conny Pulvermacher
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 20th Jun
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Kinesiology Taping for Oedema Reduction and Scar Management

Jan Douglass
Adelaide , SA
Sun, 20th Jun
9:30 am
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Significance of the Vagus Nerve in Integrative Bodywork

Online
Tue, 22nd Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

August 2021

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Adelaide

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 14th Aug
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Melbourne

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Melbourne , VIC
Sun, 15th Aug
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Kinesiology Taping for Oedema Reduction & Scar Management

Jan Douglass
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 15th Aug
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

October 2021

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Perth

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Perth , WA
Sun, 31st Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

November 2021

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Brisbane

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Brisbane , QLD
Sun, 28th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks