ATMS Events

EVENTS

October 2020

Histamine

Amie Skilton
Online
Tue, 13th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Webinar
Ingestive

AGM Recap- Setting Up A Website For Clinical Practice

Elle Harrison
Online
Thu, 22nd Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Role and Application of Pathology in Clinical Practice

Liza Twohill
Online
Tue, 27th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

AGM Recap: Building Marketing Funnels For Your Practice

Emily Banks
Online
Thu, 29th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Dorn Method

Jason Mallia
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 31st Oct – Sun, 1st Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

November 2020

Adhesion Management for Body-workers

Alyssa Tait
Online
Wed, 4th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

AGM Recap- Instagram for Your Practice

Belinda Leskiw
Online
Thu, 5th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Dorn Method

Jason Mallia
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 7th Nov – Sun, 8th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT/ AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Joint Mobllisation

Aran Bright
Tweed Heads , NSW
Sun, 8th Nov
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Elbow & Forearm Region

Rob Orr
Online
Tue, 10th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

AGM Recap: How to Build an e-Course

Kathryn Hocking
Online
Thu, 12th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

ATMS Natural Medicine Awards Gala Dinner 2020

Sydney , NSW
Sat, 14th Nov
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Other
Business/General

LiveStream ATMS Seminar + AGM: Reimagine Your Practice

Kirryn Zerna, Carl Gibson & Heather Porter
Sun, 15th Nov
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Webinar
Business/General

Treatment Strategies for Rotator Cuff Injury and Shoulder Impingement Syndromes

Chris O’Brien
Online
Tue, 17th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

AGM Recap- Using Technology to Improve Your Practice

Tammy Guest
Online
Thu, 19th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Dorn Method- Sydney

Jason Mallia
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 21st Nov – Sun, 22nd Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Interprofessional Collaboration

Dr Carolyn Ee
Online
Tue, 24th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

AGM Recap- How to Promote Your Clinic Using Facebook

Debbie Bradley
Online
Thu, 26th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

Upper Cross Syndrome

Rob Orr
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 28th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Joint Mobilisation for Deep Relaxation and Improved Mobility

Aran Bright
Adelaide , SA
Sun, 29th Nov
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Upper Cross Syndrome

Rob Orr
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 29th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

February 2021

ATMS Menopause Symposium

Sydney , NSW
Sun, 7th Feb
9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST
Seminar
Other

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Perth

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Perth , WA
Sun, 14th Feb
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Adelaide

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 20th Feb
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Melbourne

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Melbourne , VIC
Sun, 21st Feb
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Sydney

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 27th Feb
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Brisbane

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Brisbane , QLD
Sun, 28th Feb
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

March 2021

Joint Mobilisation for Deep Relaxation and Improved Mobility

Aran Bright
Newcastle , NSW
Sun, 14th Mar
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks