ATMS Events

ATMS Events

 

July 2018

Prescribing Herbal Medicine

Athena-Diana Mund
Tue, 24th Jul
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Australian Bush Flower Essences for Happy Healthy kids – Part I

Ian White
Wed, 25th Jul
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

ATMS Code of Conduct

Betty Tannous
Tue, 31st Jul
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

August 2018

Australian Bush Flower Essences for Happy Healthy Kids – Part II

Ian White
Wed, 1st Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Female Endocrine Health & the HPA Axis

Vanessa Hitch
Tue, 7th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Research Literacy for Massage Therapists

Michelle Vassallo
Wed, 8th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Nutritional Medicine for the Elderly

Brad McEwen
Tue, 14th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Psychoneuroendocrinoimmunology: Can Attitude Cause Disease?

Giselle Cooke
Wed, 15th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Myofascial Release and Mobilising for the Upper Extremity, TMJ and Upper Cervical Spine

Michael Stanborough
Perth
Sat, 18th Aug – Sun, 19th Aug
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Bodyworks

Understanding Post-Partum Bodywork Patients

Prue Eddie
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 19th Aug
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Success in Sports Massage

Rob Granter
Coffs Harbour , NSW
Sun, 19th Aug
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neuroscience, Health & Wellbeing

Anna Comerford
Tue, 21st Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Mould illness, Sensitivities and Mycotoxins

Amina Eastham- Hillier
Wed, 22nd Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Manual Lymphatic Drainage for your Everyday Clinical Practice

Michelle Vassallo
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 25th Aug – Sun, 26th Aug
09:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Oriental Diagnosis: Understanding Oriental Medicine

Julia Kalytis
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 26th Aug
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Other

How to Save Time on Social Media with Automation

Kirryn Zerna
Tue, 28th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Role of Progesterone in Womens Health

Dr Natasha Andreadis
Wed, 29th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

September 2018

Navigating the therapeutic role of amino acids

Vanita Dahia
Tue, 4th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Understanding Lyme disease and co-infections – Part I

Amina Eastham-Hillier
Wed, 5th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Manual Lymphatic Drainage For Your Everyday Clinical Practice

Michelle Vassallo
Newcastle
Sat, 8th Sep – Sun, 9th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Teaching your patients how to reinterpret their pain

Donna Eddy
Abbotsford , VIC
Sun, 9th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Clinical Application of Iridology: The Three European Foundational Genotypes

Lis Conlon
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 9th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

Amino acids in Mental health and insomnia

Vanita Dahia
Tue, 11th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Understanding Lyme disease and co-infections – part II

Amina Eastham-Hillier
Wed, 12th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Introduction to Cranio Sacral skills

Lynne Kershaw
Adelaide
Sun, 16th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Linking Vitamin B12 with Auto-Immunity and Related Conditions

Maxine White
Brisbane
Sun, 16th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

An ATMS Special Event PCOS Symposium 2018

Sydney
Sun, 16th Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

How to work with a fertility specialist

Natasha Andreadis
Tue, 18th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

PICO search in Medline Complete & CINAHL Complete

Cindy Slater (on behalf of EBSCO)
Wed, 19th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

National Seminar Series: Healthy Ageing: Genomics Through to Lifestyle

Wagga Wagga , NSW
Sun, 23rd Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Other

Women, Hormones, Exercise and Health

Kira Sutherland & Lara Briden
Hobart
Sun, 23rd Sep
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

October 2018

Clinical Application of Iridology: The Three European Foundational Genotypes

Lis Conlon
Gold Coast
Sun, 14th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

Posture assessment and its myofascial implications

Nicholas Barbousas
Melbourne
Sun, 14th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Sciatica: Definition, Main Causes, Assessments and Treatments

Patrick de Permentier
Tue, 16th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Analysing Pathology – Part I

Sue Stevens
Wed, 17th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Acupressure for the emotions

John Kirkwood
Rosehill , NSW
Sat, 20th Oct – Sun, 21st Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Clinical Application of Iridology: The Three European Foundational Genotypes

Lis Conlon
Perth
Sun, 21st Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

Posture assessment and its myofascial implications

Nicholas Barbousas
Adelaide
Sun, 21st Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Understanding Post-Partum Bodywork Patients

Prue Eddie
Coffs Harbour , NSW
Sun, 21st Oct
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

An introduction to Cannabis and the Endocannabinoid System

Justin Sinclair
Tue, 23rd Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Analysing Pathology – Part II

Sue Stevens
Wed, 24th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Massage for Headaches

Chris O’Brien
Gold Coast
Sun, 28th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Posture assessment and its myofascial implications

Nicholas Barbousis
Sydney
Sun, 28th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Success in Sports Massage

Rob Granter
Adelaide
Sun, 28th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Clinical Application of Iridology: The Three European Foundational Genotypes

Lis Conlon
Melbourne
Sun, 28th Oct
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

The Colour Symptom in Homeopathy

Peter Tumminello
Tue, 30th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Analysing Pathology – Part III

Sue Stevens
Wed, 31st Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

November 2018

Acupressure for the emotions

John Kirkwood
Perth
Sat, 3rd Nov – Sun, 4th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Introduction to Cranio Sacral skills

Lynne Kershaw
Sydney
Sun, 4th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Integrative Mental Health: Taking it Forward from Psychiatry

Giselle Cooke
Wed, 7th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Manual Lymphatic Drainage For Your Everyday Clinical Practice

Michelle Vassallo
Melbourne
Sat, 10th Nov – Sun, 11th Nov
9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Posture assessment and its myofascial implications

Nicholas Barbousas
Gold Coast
Sun, 11th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

How to create unique online content that gets clicks

Kirryn Zerna
Tue, 13th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

Interoceptors: What they are and how we can effectively stimulate them

Michael Stanborough
Wed, 14th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Acupressure for the emotions

John Kirkwood
Newcastle
Sat, 17th Nov – Sun, 18th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Women, Hormones, Exercise and Health

Kira Sutherland & Lara Briden
Gold Coast
Sun, 18th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Ingestive

Success in Sports Massage

Rob Granter
Hobart
Sun, 18th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Bodyworks

Massage for Headaches

Chris O’Brien
Abbotsford , VIC
Sun, 18th Nov
9:30 am to 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Bodyworks

Alzheimers disease: Assessment & treatment strategies – Part 1

Jan Purser
Tue, 20th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Webinar
Ingestive

SIBO testing and treatment

Beth Bundy
Wed, 21st Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Linking Vitamin B12 with Auto-Immunity and Related Conditions

Maxine White
Abbotsford , VIC
Sun, 25th Nov
09:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Ingestive

Oriental Diagnosis: understanding Oriental Medicine

Julia Kalytis
Gold Coast
Sun, 25th Nov
09:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST
Seminar
Other

Alzheimers disease: Assessment & treatment strategies” Part II

Jan Purser
Tue, 27th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive