ATMS Events

EVENTS

February 2022

Webinar: Treating Neurological Disorders- Part 1

John Coleman
Online
Tue, 1st Feb
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Introduction to Reflexology

Irene Tasho
Online
Wed, 2nd Feb
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

The ATMS Fertility Symposium

Various Presenters
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 6th Feb
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Seminar
Other

Webinar: Treating Neurological Disorders- Part 2

John Coleman
Online
Tue, 8th Feb
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Manual Lymphatic Drainage (MLD) for Chronic Non-Communicable Diseases- Part 1

Jan Douglass
Online
Wed, 9th Feb
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Manual Lymphatic Drainage (MLD) for Chronic Non-Communicable Diseases- Part 2

Jan Douglass
Online
Wed, 16th Feb
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Newcastle

Raymond Smith
Newcastle , NSW
Sat, 19th Feb – Sun, 20th Feb
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series: Lower Cross Syndrome

Rob Orr
Online
Mon, 21st Feb – Fri, 25th Feb
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Extreme Sensitivity in Those Affected by Chronic Neurodegenerative & Autoimmune Disorders

John Coleman
Online
Tue, 22nd Feb
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

March 2022

How to Create a Marketing Plan in 90 Minutes

Dale Beaumont
Tue, 1st Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Webinar: The Vaginal Microbiome

Vanita Dahia
Online
Wed, 2nd Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

The Psoas System & The Fear Reflex- Brisbane

Conny Pulvermacher
Brisbane , QLD
Sat, 5th Mar – Sun, 6th Mar
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Advanced Dorn Method- Adelaide

Dr Jason Mallia
Adelaide
Sat, 5th Mar – Sun, 6th Mar
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Plants for the Immune System

Maxine White
Online
Mon, 7th Mar – Fri, 11th Mar
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar: Advanced Anatomy Revision

Rafael Bucater
Online
Tue, 8th Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Free Webinar: EBSCO Training

Hanwool Jeong
Online
Tue, 15th Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Other

Kinesiology Taping for Oedema Reduction & Scar Management- Sydney

Jan Douglass
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 20th Mar
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar: Building a Thriving Practice using Instagram

Charlyn Ooi
Online
Tue, 22nd Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Webinar: Essentials Oils for Immune Support

Karen Borchard & Brenda Rogers
Online
Tue, 29th Mar
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Other

April 2022

Fascial Mobilisation & Stretching for Musculoskeletal Conditions- Sydney

Rob Orr
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 3rd Apr
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Coffs Harbour

Raymond Smith
Coffs Harbour , NSW
Sat, 30th Apr – Sun, 1st May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

May 2022

Webinar Series: Bowen Therapy in Practice

Chris Reed
Online
Mon, 2nd May – Fri, 6th May
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Webinar: Instagram Reels

Charlyn Ooi
Online
Tue, 3rd May
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

The Dorn Method- Newcastle

Jason Mallia
Newcastle , NSW
Sat, 7th May – Sun, 8th May
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Hacking Chinese Medicine

Janice Walton-Hadlock
Online
Mon, 9th May – Fri, 13th May
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Traditional Chinese Medicine

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Sydney

Raymond Smith
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 14th May – Sun, 15th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Psoas System & The Fear Reflex- Melbourne

Conny Pulvermacher
Melbourne , VIC
Sat, 14th May – Sun, 15th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Side Lying Massage Techniques- Adelaide

Rafael Bucater
Adelaide
Sun, 15th May
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Hair Tissue Mineral Analysis (HTMA)

Lara Ryan
Online
Mon, 16th May – Fri, 20th May
12:00pm-2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

The Dorn Method- Wollongong

Jason Mallia
Wollongong , NSW
Sat, 21st May – Sun, 22nd May
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Kinesiology Taping for Oedema Reduction & Scar Management- Hobart

Jan Douglass
Hobart , TAS
Sun, 22nd May
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Advanced Dorn Method- Coffs Harbour

Jason Mallia
Coffs Harbour , NSW
Sat, 28th May – Sun, 29th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Muscles Origin and Insertions of the Lower and Upper Body- Sydney

Rafael Bucater
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 28th May – Sun, 29th May
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

June 2022

Functional Anatomy: Testing & Checklists Practical- Sydney

Donna Eddy
Sydney
Sun, 5th Jun
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Side Lying Massage Techniques- Newcastle

Rafael Bucater
Newcastle
Sun, 5th Jun
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series: Nutrigenomics

Dr Denise Furness
Online
Mon, 6th Jun – Fri, 10th Jun
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar: Huatuojiaji Points and Spinal Offsets: A Zang Fu Perspective

Matt Callison
Online
Tue, 14th Jun
12:00pm- 1:30pm AEST
Webinar
Traditional Chinese Medicine

Reflexology for the Body- Sydney

Irene Tasho
Sydney
Sat, 18th Jun – Sun, 19th Jun
9:00am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Perth

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Perth , WA
Sun, 19th Jun
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Kinesiology Taping for Oedema Reduction & Scar Management- Gold Coast

Jan Douglass
Gold Coast , QLD
Sun, 19th Jun
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Cranial Dynamics in Integrative Bodywork

Conny Pulvermacher
Online
Mon, 20th Jun – Fri, 24th Jun
12:00pm-2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Structural Integration- Sydney

Michael Stanborough
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 25th Jun – Sun, 26th Jun
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks