ATMS Events

EVENTS

August 2021

Anatomy Revision- Muscles of the Lower Body

Rafael Bucater
Online
Tue, 17th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Webinar: ENT Issues & the Young Child- Herbal & Nutritional Applications

Geraldine Headley
Online
Tue, 17th Aug
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar: Demystifying Vitamin D

Daniel Roytas
Online
Wed, 18th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Anatomy Revision- Muscles of the Upper Body

Rafael Bucater
Tue, 24th Aug
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Webinar: How to Fix Your Website

Heather Porter
Online
Wed, 25th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

September 2021

Testing & Checklists for Bodyworkers: The Lower Body

Donna Eddy
Online
Wed, 1st Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Get Aligned Leads with Funnels

Various Presenters
Online
Wed, 1st Sep – Wed, 15th Sep
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEST
Webinar
Business/General

Testing & Checklists for Bodyworkers: The Upper Body

Donna Eddy
Online
Wed, 8th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

The Psoas System & The Fear Reflex- Brisbane

Conny Pulvermacher
Brisbane , QLD
Sat, 11th Sep – Sun, 12th Sep
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Adelaide

Raymond Smith
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 11th Sep – Sun, 12th Sep
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Dorn Method- Wollongong

Dr Jason Mallia
Wollongong
Sat, 11th Sep – Sun, 12th Sep
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Muscles Origin and Insertions of the Lower and Upper Body- Sydney

Rafael Bucater
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 11th Sep – Sun, 12th Sep
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar: Massage Therapy & End of Life Care

Michelle Vassallo
Online
Tue, 14th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Bodyworks

Webinar: Nutritional Psychiatry for Children & Adolescents

Dr. Adrian Lopresti
Online
Wed, 15th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar: Diverticular Disease- New Concepts in its Pathophysiology & Treatment

Dr. Jason Hawrelak
Online
Thu, 16th Sep
7:00p - 8:30pm AEST
Webinar
Ingestive

October 2021

The Dorn Method- Newcastle

Jason Mallia
Newcastle , NSW
Sat, 9th Oct – Sun, 10th Oct
Seminar
Bodyworks

Practical Functional Anatomy: Testing & Checklists- Sydney

Donna Eddy
Sydney
Sun, 10th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar: National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) for Health Practitioners

Betty Tannous
Online
Tue, 12th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Webinar: Endometriosis & the Inflammatory Trail- The Role of Acupuncture in Treatment

Dr Kate Levett
Online
Wed, 13th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Other

The Psoas System & The Fear Reflex- Melbourne

Conny Pulvermacher
Melbourne , VIC
Sat, 16th Oct – Sun, 17th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- South Coast

Raymond Smith
South Coast , NSW
Sat, 16th Oct – Sun, 17th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: The Pelvis

Ruth Schubert
Online
Mon, 18th Oct – Fri, 22nd Oct
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Plants as effective mediators, novel antiviral and therapeutic agent in the immune system – Part I

Maxine White
Online
Tue, 19th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Lower Cross Syndrome- Sydney

Rob Orr
Sat, 23rd Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Fascia Mobilisation & Stretching- Sydney

Rob Orr
Sydney
Sun, 24th Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Plants as effective mediators, novel anti-viral and therapeutic agent in the immune system- Part II

Maxine White
Online
Tue, 26th Oct
7:00pm- 8:30pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

Webinar: Canine & Feline Skin Issues

Catherine McDowell
Online
Wed, 27th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Ingestive

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Perth

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Perth , WA
Sun, 31st Oct
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

November 2021

Structural Integration

Michael Stanborough
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 6th Nov – Sun, 7th Nov
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Newcastle

Raymond Smith
Newcastle , NSW
Sat, 6th Nov – Sun, 7th Nov
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

The Advanced Dorn Method- Coffs Harbour

Jason Mallia
Coffs Harbour , NSW
Sat, 6th Nov – Sun, 7th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar Series Package: Transition to Practice

Various Presenters
Online
Tue, 9th Nov – Tue, 30th Nov
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT
Seminar
Business/General

Webinar: Oncology Acupuncture Support

Dr. Suzanne Grant
Online
Wed, 10th Nov
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Traditional Chinese Medicine

ATMS Seminar + AGM: Amplify Your Practice

Rebecca Flint, Heather Porter & Lynsey Fraser
Sydney
Sun, 14th Nov
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Seminar
Business/General

Webinar Series Package: The Iron Series

Dr. Beth Steels
Online
Mon, 15th Nov – Fri, 19th Nov
12:00pm- 2:00pm AEDT
Webinar
Bodyworks

Advanced Dorn Method- Adelaide

Dr Jason Mallia
Adelaide
Sat, 20th Nov – Sun, 21st Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Taping for Oedema Reduction & Scar Management- Sydney

Jan Douglass
Sydney , NSW
Sun, 21st Nov
9:30am - 4:30pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Webinar: Legal Essentials for Practitioners

Michelle Whitehead
Online
Wed, 24th Nov
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Webinar
Business/General

Manual Lymphatic Drainage- Melbourne

Michelle Vassallo
Melbourne , VIC
Sat, 27th Nov – Sun, 28th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

Neck Pain Disorders & Treatment- Sydney

Raymond Smith
Sydney , NSW
Sat, 27th Nov – Sun, 28th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Brisbane

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Brisbane , QLD
Sun, 28th Nov
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

December 2021

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Adelaide

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Adelaide , SA
Sat, 11th Dec
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks

ATMS National Seminar Series 2021- Melbourne

David Sheehan & John Kirkwood
Melbourne , VIC
Sun, 12th Dec
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Seminar
Bodyworks